Henning Meier

Henning MeierGeschäftsführer
Ihr Ansprechpartner Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 34026046-15

gs@meier-ratio.com
Anke Meier

Anke MeierGeschäftsführerin
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin Einkauf/Verkauf
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-32

anke.meier@meier-ratio.com
Frank Meier

Frank MeierGeschäftsführer
Ihr Ansprechpartner Technik
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-0

frank.meier@meier-ratio.com

Ines Hoinkeskaufmännische Leitung
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-17

buchhaltung@meier-ratio.com
Birgit Hörhold

Jessica GriebnerVertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 (0) 3402604634

jessica.griebner@meier-ratio.com
Grit Siegert

Grit SiegertBereich Technik
Technische Zeichnung, Aufbauuntersuchung
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-35

grit.siegert@meier-ratio.com
Martin Schenke

Martin SchenkeBereich Technik
Konstrukteur
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-25

martin.schenke@meier-ratio.com
Ivonne Liesche

Ivonne LiescheLager
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-31

lager@meier-ratio.com
Maximilian Handke

Maximilian HandkeVertriebsleiter Deutschland
Telefon: + 49 (0) 34026046-0
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 7163122

maximilian.handke@meier-ratio.com
Thomas Girndt

Thomas GirndtGebietsverkaufsleiter Mitteldeutschland
Telefon: + 49 (0) 34026046-0
Mobil: + 49 (0) 1520 2674158

thomas.girndt@meier-ratio.com
Michael Wienecke

Michael WieneckeGebietsverkaufsleiter
Nord
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 7163204

michael.wienecke@meier-ratio.com
Sylvio Wollmann

Sylvio WollmannGebietsverkaufsleiter
Thüringen, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 7163221

sylvio.wollmann@meier-ratio.com
Franco Ehlert

Franco EhlertHandelsvertreter
Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 9011115

franco.ehlert@meier-ratio.com

Marco SchendelGebietsverkaufsleiter
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 7527629

marco.schendel@meier-ratio.com

Patrik PflaumGebietsverkaufsleiter
Bayern
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 1657699

patrick.pflaum@meier-ratio.com

Enriko Blackstein

Enriko BlacksteinKundendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 340 2604619

tke@meier-ratio.com

Kontakt

MEIER-RATIO GmbH
Zur Großen Halle 5
06844 Dessau-Roßlau
Telefon: +49 340 260 46 - 0
Fax: +49 340 260 46 - 15

Oder schreiben Sie uns: