Henning Meier

Henning MeierGeschäftsführer
Ihr Ansprechpartner Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 34026046-15

gs@meier-ratio.com
Anke Meier

Anke MeierGeschäftsführerin
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin Einkauf/Verkauf
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-32

anke.meier@meier-ratio.com
Frank Meier

Frank MeierGeschäftsführer
Ihr Ansprechpartner Technik
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-36

frank.meier@meier-ratio.com
Birgit Hörhold

Birgit HörholdSekretariat der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 340 26046-15

gs@meier-ratio.com
Grit Siegert

Grit SiegertBereich Technik
Technische Zeichnung, Aufbauuntersuchung
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-35

grit.siegert@meier-ratio.com
Martin Schenke

Martin SchenkeBereich Technik
Konstrukteur
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-25

martin.schenke@meier-ratio.com
Ivonne Liesche

Ivonne LiescheLager
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-31

lager@meier-ratio.com
Heidemarie Schwandt

Heidemarie SchwandtBuchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0) 34026046-17

Maximilian Handke

Maximilian HandkeGebietsverkaufsleiter Mitteldeutschland
Telefon: + 49 (0) 34026046-0
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 7163122

maximilian.handke@meier-ratio.com
Thomas Girndt

Thomas GirndtGebietsverkaufsleiter Mitteldeutschland
Telefon: + 49 (0) 34026046-0
Mobil: + 49 (0) 1520 2674158

thomas.girndt@meier-ratio.com
Michael Wienecke

Michael WieneckeGebietsverkaufsleiter
Nord
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 7163204

michael.wienecke@meier-ratio.com
Sylvio Wollmann

Sylvio WollmannGebietsverkaufsleiter
Thüringen, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 7163221

sylvio.wollmann@meier-ratio.com
Franco Ehlert

Franco EhlertHandelsvertreter
Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 9011115

franco.ehlert@meier-ratio.com
Tim Volk

Tim VolkGebietsverkaufsleiter
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz
Mobil: +49 (0)174 5388111

tim.volk@meier-ratio.com
Mathias Lusitano

Mathias LusitanoGebietsverkaufsleiter
Bayern
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 1657699

mathias.lusitano@meier-ratio.com
Enriko Blackstein

Enriko BlacksteinKundendienst
Mobil: +49 (0) 340 2604619

tke@meier-ratio.com

Kontakt

MEIER-RATIO GmbH
Zur Großen Halle 5
06844 Dessau-Roßlau
Telefon: +49 340 260 46 - 0
Fax: +49 340 260 46 - 15

Oder schreiben Sie uns: